LNG Producer-Consumer Conference 2022
Registration Deadline : Sep 29th, 2022 22:00 (JST)

Video Messages Updated on 2022.9.29

Video messages from ministers and international organizations from around the world

  • The Honourable Madeleine King
    Minister for Resources and Northern Australia,
    Government of Australia, Australia
  • H.E. Pehin Datu Lailaraja Major General (Retired)
    Dato Paduka Seri Haji Awang Halbi bin
    Haji Mohd Yussof
    Minister, Prime Minister's Office,
    Brunei Darussalam
  • The Honourable Bruce Ralston
    Minister of Energy, Mines and Low Carbon Innovation,
    Government of British Columbia, Canada
  • Dr. Irene Vélez Torres
    Minister, Ministry of Mines and Energy, Colombia
  • H.E. Tarek El Molla
    Minister, Ministry of Petroleum and Mineral Resources,
    Arab Republic of Egypt
  • Mr. Wolfgang D'Innocenzo
    Head of EU and International Energy
    Ministry of the Ecological Transition, Italy
  • H.E.Mr. Carlos Joaquim Zacarias
    Minister, Ministry of Mineral Resources and Energy,
  • Hon. Kerenga Kua
    Minister for Petroleum and Energy,
    Department of Petroleum and Energy,
    Papua New Guinea
  • H.E. Anna Moskwa
    Minister, Ministry of Climate and Environment, Poland
  • Mr. Cheon Young-ghil
    Deputy Minister for Energy Industry,
    Ministry of Trade, Industry & Energy,
    Republic of Korea
  • Mr. Kulit Sombatsiri
    Permanent Secretary of Energy, Ministry of Energy, Thailand
  • H.E. Suhail bin Mohammed Faraj
    Faris Al Mazrouei
    Minister, Ministry of Energy and Infrastructure,
    The United Arab Emirates
  • H.E. Mohamed Arkab
    Minister, Ministry of Energy and Mines, Algeria
  • H.E. Nasrul Hamid
    Minister of State,
    Ministry of Power Energy and Mineral Resources,
  • H.E. Dale Nally
    Associate Minister of Natural Gas and Electricity,
    Government of Alberta - Ministry of Energy, Canada
  • H.E. Ms. Kadri Simson
    Commissioner, European Commission,
    European Union
  • H.E. Mika Lintilä
    Minister of Economic Affairs,
    The Ministry of Economic Affairs and Employment, Finland
  • H.E. Mr. Arifin Tasrif
    Minister, Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources, Indonesia
  • Tengku Muhammad Taufik
    President & Group CEO,
    Petroliam Nasional Berhad (PETRONAS), Malaysia
  • H.E. Rob Jetten
    Minister for Climate and Energy Policy,
    Ministry of Ecnomic Affairs and Climate Policy,
    The Netherlands
  • Mr. Andreas Bjelland Eriksen
    State Secretary,
    Norwegian Ministry of Petroleum and Energy,
  • Dr. Ricaurte Vásquez M.
    Administrator, Panama Canal Authority, Panama
  • H.E. Raphael Perpetuo M. Lotilla
    Secretary, Department of Energy,
    Republic of the Philippines
  • H.E.Ms. Teresa Ribera
    Deputy Prime Minister for the Ecological Transition,
    Ministry for the Ecological Transition, Spain
  • Hon. January Yusuf Makamba
    Minister, Ministry of Energy,
    United Republic of Tanzania
  • Mr. Brad Crabtree
    Assistant Secretary
    for Fossil Energy and Carbon Management,
    U.S. Department of Energy, United States of America
  • Prof. NISHIMURA Hidetoshi
    President, ERIA
  • H.E. Eng. Mohamed Hamel
    Secretary General, Gas Exporting Countries Forum (GECF)

Video messages from corporate leaders in the LNG industry

Producer / Supplier Service / Transport Financial Institution Consumer Agency / Consultancy
  • Derek Sammann
    Global Head of Commodities, Options & International Markets,
    CME Group
  • Birger Balteskard
    Head of Global LNG Marketing, ConocoPhillips Company
  • Shun-Chin Lee
    Chairman, CPC Corporation, Taiwan
  • Fabrice NOILHAN
    Executive Vice President, Gas Assets, Electricité de France SA
  • SANTO Masaji
    President, Engineering Advancement Association of Japan
  • KANAMORI Satoshi
    Executive Officer (LNG, Carbon-Neutral Promotion),
    CEO, Natural Gas Group, Executive Vice President,
    Mitsubishi Corporation
  • KURODA Atsuo
    Chairman and CEO, Nippon Export and Investment Insurance
  • Mark Abbotsford
    Executive Vice President, Woodside Energy
  • Shaheen Amirali
    Executive Vice President,
    Chief External Affairs and Sustainability Officer,
    AltaGas Ltd.
  • Abhishek Rohatgi
    Head, APAC Gas and Global LNG,
  • Sharon Weintraub
    Senior Vice President, Gas & Power Trading International,
    BP Gas Marketing Limited
  • Jason Bordoff
    Founding Director,
    Center on Global Energy Policy at Columbia University
  • Anatol Feygin
    EVP and Chief Commercial Officer, Cheniere
  • SAKASHITA Hiroaki
    President & CEO, ClassNK
  • Andrew G. Barry
    Vice President Global LNG Marketing,
    ExxonMobil Asia Pacific Pte. Ltd.
  • Fereidun Fesharaki
    Chairman, FGE
  • Jean Abiteboul
    President, GIIGNL
  • KAMAYA Tatsuji
    Managing Director, Hitachi Zosen Corporation
  • James Fowler
    Market Development Manager, ICIS
  • UEDA Takayuki
    Representative Director, President & CEO,
  • TERAZAWA Tatsuya
    Chairman and CEO, Institute of Energy Economics Japan
  • Li Yalan
    President, The International Gas Union
  • YAMADA Tetsuya
    Chief Operating Officer, ITOCHU Corporation
  • HOSONO Tetsuhiro
    Chairman & CEO,
    Japan Oil, Gas and Metals National Corporation (JOGMEC)
  • ONODA Satoshi
    President, JERA Co., Inc.
  • AKABANE Tsutomu
    Senior Executive Vice President, JGC CORPORATION
  • MURAKAMI Naoki
    Executive Officer, Vice President
    of Energy Solution & Marine Engineering Company,
    Kawasaki Heavy Industries, Ltd.
  • MITSUYOSHI Takashi
    Executive Officer,
    Kyushu Electric Power Company, Incorporated
  • Philip Lambert
    CEO, Lambert Energy Advisory Ltd
    President & CEO, LNG Japan Corporation
  • Thomas S. Hansen
    Head of Two-Stroke Promotion, MAN Energy Solutions
    President and CEO,
    Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Ltd.
  • MATSUI Toru
    Representative Director, Executive Managing Officer,
    MITSUI & CO., LTD.
    Member of the Board,
    Senior Managing Executive Officer / Director General,
    Headquarters of Energy Business, Mitsui O.S.K. Lines, Ltd.
  • USHIKUBO Yasuhiko
    Senior Executive Officer, Head of Research & Consulting Unit,
    Mizuho Financial Group, Inc.
  • OSHIMA Koichiro
    Managing Executive Officer
    Head of Financial Solutions Group,
    MUFG Bank, Ltd.
  • Alexander Woody
    Partner(admitted in Hawaii State Bar), Nishimura & Asahi
  • Julien Perez
    Vice President, Strategy & Policy,
    Oil and Gas Climate Initiative (OGCI)
  • FUJIWARA Masataka
    President and Representative Director, Osaka Gas Co., Ltd.
  • Jonathan Stern
    Professor, Oxford Institute for Energy Studies
  • Jason Feer
    Global Head of Business Intelligence, Poten & Partners
  • Andree Stracke
    Chief Executive Officer,
    RWE Supply & Trading GmbH
  • Jarand Rystad
    CEO and Founder, Rystad Energy
  • Saugata Saha
    Presiden, S&P Global Commodity Insights
  • Dwi Soetjipto
    Chairman, SKK Migas
  • ENDO Koji
    Corporate Officer, General Manager, Energy Division,
    Director of Energy Innovation Initiative (EII),
    Sumitomo Corporation
  • ITO Fumihiko
    Managing Executive Officer,
    Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation
  • ISHIZAKI Takashi
    Representative Director, President,
    Tokyo Commodity Exchange, Inc. (TOCOM)
  • UCHIDA Takashi
    President and CEO, Tokyo Gas Co., Ltd.
  • Patrick Pouyanné
    Chairman & CEO, TotalEnergies SE

Special Thanks

  • SAKAKIDA Masakazu
    Chairman of the Board, President & CEO,
    Chiyoda Corporation
  • KONO Akira
    Senior Managing Executive Officer,
    Chief Executive of Energy Division,
    Nippon Yusen Kabushiki Kaisha (NYK)
By continuing to browse this website, you accept cookies which are used to offer a personalized experience on our website, generate statistics and realize advertising or social network tracking. Find out more about Cookie policy. You can change your cookie settings at any time.